Next Story

Telangana Assembly Elections: Live Updates

Send Push
07th December, 2018 11:50 IST

11:03 (IST), DEC 07 Congress applicant from Kalwakurthy Vamshichand Reddy allegedly attacked by BJP activists

10:39 (IST), DEC 07 Filmmaker K Raghavendra Rao tried to intervene the queue to vote. When others objected, he left without casting his vote

10:34 (IST), DEC 07 Surprised o not seeing my name on the voting list after checking online, tweets Jwala Gutta

10:27 (IST), DEC 07 Telangana elections: 10.15 % voting till 9:30 AM

10:06 (IST), DEC 07 Special arrangements have been made for the convenience of women voters and polling stations have been set up specially for them, one in each constituency

09:50 (IST), DEC 07 Voting percentage in Malakpet 11%, Amberpet 5%, Jubilee Hills 8%, Sanat Nagar 10%, Karwan 10%, Charminar 4%, Chandrayanagutta 7.5%, Yakatpura 4%, Bahadurpura 8%, Secunderabad 8%, secbad Cantonment 8.6%

09:46 (IST), DEC 07 Protest against TRS Khairatabad candidate Sanam Nagender for allegedly coming to cast his vote with TRS kanduva, BJP candidate raises objection

Loving Newspoint? Download the app now