Top News
Next Story

In view of festivals, Railways will run 44 special trains on these routes

Send Push
30th September, 2019 11:27 IST

New Delhi: The festive season has started in the country. With this, the movement of passengers has started from one place to another. Due to this, the stampede has increased. The biggest problem of people is to get confirmed tickets. In view of this, Railways has announced to run 44 special trains during Deepawali and Chhath Puja. Northern Railway has announced this. The running of these trains will provide considerable relief to the passengers.

CM Kamal Nath laid the foundation stone of Bhoj Metro project, Metro to run in Bhopal in three years

These special trains will run from Delhi to Lucknow, Varanasi, Muzaffarpur, Patna, Gaya, Gorakhpur, Chapra, Mumbai, Pune, Vaishno Devi and Saharanpur among many cities. Northern Railway has decided to run weekly special train number 05101/05102 between Chhapra-Delhi Junction during Diwali and Chhathpuja. The stop of this train will be at Mhow, Muhammadabad, Azamgarh, Khorasan Road, Shahganj, Faizabad, Barabanki, Lucknow (NR), Bareilly and Moradabad stations. A special train will run between Northern Railway Anand Vihar Terminal to Gaya.

Railways have cancelled 247 trains, Know how to get the refund

The number of which is 04098/04097. This train will run two days a week from 26 October 2010 to 3 November 2019. This train will have AC, Sleeper and General Coach. The stop of this train will be Moradabad, Bareilly, Lucknow, Sultanpur, Varanasi, Pt Deen Dayal Upadhyay Junction, Bhabua Road, Sasaram and Dehri on Sone stations. Special train number 04044/04043 will run from Anand Vihar terminal itself to Gaya. This train will run from October 27 and its stop will be at Ghaziabad, Kanpur, Allahabad, Pt Deen Dayal Upadhyay Junction, Bhabua Road, Sasaram and Dehri On Sone.

What happened with a girl for 8 hours in the train will shock you, know the whole matter

Explore more on Newspoint
Loving Newspoint? Download the app now