Top News
Next Story

Uttar Pradesh government transfers 7 IAS officers

Send Push
The Times Of India
22nd October, 2019 12:56 IST

LUCKNOW: The state government transferred seven IAS and 14 PCS officers, including five chief development officers, five ADMs, two SDMs and six city magistrates, on Monday.

Arvind Kumar, chief development officer (CDO) of Allahabad, has been posted as CDO Lakhimpur. Prem Ranjan Singh, CDO Unnao, is new CDO Allahabad while Madhusudan Hulgi, CDO Sultanpur, is CDO Varanasi.

Shruti, additional mission director NHM, and Pravin Mishra, CDO Bijnor, have both been posted as additional CEO Noida.

The government also transferred the ADMs of Rae Bareli, Agra, Jaunpur, Hathras and Sambhal, and the SDMs of Agra and Amethi. City magistrates of Sitapur, Agra, Jhansi, Jalaun, Badaun and Varanasi have also been transferred.

Explore more on Newspoint
Loving Newspoint? Download the app now