Top News
Next Story

AICC appoints DCC presidents for six districts in Telangana

Send Push
National Herald
10th October, 2019 17:27 IST

All India Congress Committee has approved the proposal for appointing the following names for District Congress Committee in Telangana.

K. Viswa Prasad Rao has been appointed the DCC president of Komarabheem Asifabad district. For Jayashankar Bhoopalli districts, Aitha Prakash Reddy has been appointed as the DCC president. T. Rammohan Reddy is appointed for Vikarabad district. Nallella Kumar Swamy has been appointed the DCC President for Mulugu district.

For Narayanpet and Yadadri Bhongir districts, Siva Kumar Reddy and Kumbham Anil Kumar Reddy have been appointed as DCC Presidents respectively.

All India Congress Committee announced the names in a press conference on Thursday.

Explore more on Newspoint
Loving Newspoint? Download the app now